Our FaceBook Reviews

Brian Kerr
Brian Kerr
2018-12-14T18:50:56+0000
I'm in Canada. I ordered (Dec 5) several parts for our PW80 and they arrived today (Dec 14)! I know PW only doesn't control the mail but they had my parts out the same day. Parts are excellent quality and they even substituted the newer style front number plate and fender. Thanks.read more
Charlie Howard
Charlie Howard
2018-11-09T18:04:35+0000
nice part, quick shipping, BUT. no response to emails and the guy answering the phone, needs some. Customer service trainingread more
Justin Wooley
Justin Wooley
2018-09-10T19:26:57+0000
They ran out of the blue plastics kit and called me to let me know and sent me an email. Mara helped me out and let me know when they were getting new plastics in. We decided to just do a different color and she was very helpful. She even threw a little something for the inconvenience. Really impressed so far with the customer service. She was very friendly.read more
Aaron Muhonen
Aaron Muhonen
2018-09-06T21:20:29+0000
We have had a great experience with PW Only. The parts are great and the staff has been amazing to deal with. Thanks Guys! My little man has been loving his PW now that he has been able to have a bike that's more competitive!read more
Eian Kline
Eian Kline
2018-08-24T15:30:49+0000
Just ordered 5 parts form they everything fit perfect fast shipping 3 days from Florida to New York Ordered a mx front fender kit and it came as the new updated front not the old square style. Couldn’t be happier with there products will definitely be ordering more from them Thank youread more
Adam Smith
Adam Smith
2018-07-09T18:26:58+0000
Ordered a attack handle bar kit and it’s way better than stock. The kill switch and throttle set up is worth it to me. It comes with a rear brake conversion but I didn’t receive it with my order. I called and they said it was on back order they did however send me it as son as they got it. I would give five stars but I think communication on the missing part could have been better overall very pleased with them.read more
Justin Goss
Justin Goss
2018-07-02T16:17:27+0000
I didn't read the reviews on here until after I placed my order and I was very skeptical but I was very surprised. I live in north western Canada and shipping only took 1.5 weeks, which is awesome! We ordered the attack handle bar kit with the foot brake conversion and oil block off. The oil block off came with pretty good instructions about removing the oil pump 5 stars for the oil block off. Foot brake came with instructions, but the picture of the foot brake in their instructions didn't match what I was sent. It all still worked and was really straight forward to install. 5 stars on the foot brake. As for the handle bars, you need to be a little more mechanically inclined and there are no instructions. I had to modify the plate where the old oil jug would mount to fit the new triple clamps, as you still need it to hold the choke and number plate. The throttle cable doesn't completely match up with where it attaches to the carb. The stock one threads onto the carb at the 90 and the new one just butts up against it with a rubber boot. My biggest issue (at the time I wanted to write a 1 star review) was that the entire throttle tube was full of grip glue! I had to remove the throttle and spend 2 hours getting glue out of the throttle and off the bar. After that it was all great. I am really impressed with how good this stuff looks. The brake lever is also an "unbreakable" lever, so it folds and springs back if they crash. Would have been 5 stars if it wasn't for the throttle full of glue. They also sent a pwonly t-shirt and a bunch of stickers.read more
Matt Ci
Matt Ci
2018-04-27T22:33:42+0000
We had ordered my son foot pegs and said they will be delivered in a couple of days. They were delivered as said but our mail man had messed up and our neighbors had refused it. So the package was sent back to the company. I called the company and they had received the package back. They told me they would resend it to us with no problems. The item was exactly how it was described and fit very well on his bike. Also my son received a t-shirt with the pegs too. They were very nice on the phone when we had called. Would order from them again. Thanks againread more
Chris Carrell
Chris Carrell
2018-04-13T02:41:45+0000
Just got our first order from pwonly. 2 day shipping and got a free shirt that we weren’t expecting. Will definitely order from them again.read more
Baard Christiansen
Baard Christiansen
2018-02-26T18:34:15+0000
I have made a few orders for our PW50, and all the parts have been easy to install. On our last order the oil block for the pump were missing, and since the freight to Norway takes at least 10-14 days they shipped it by DHL. Thumbs up for great service, and I made a new order last night! 👍🏁read more
Bret Sowders
Bret Sowders
2018-01-24T19:33:39+0000
I ordered a set of plastic, it came in super quick! Unfortunately there was a small tear in the seat, I called was on the phone less than 10 minutes everyone was extremely nice and I had a new seat in 2 days! I will definitely do more business in the future!read more
Stan Traylor
Stan Traylor
2018-01-20T17:23:51+0000
I have nothing but good to say about this company. We obtained a free pw50 and turned it from trash to a nice little rider by ordering over 160 dollars in parts. I did end up with the wrong style choke cable and wrong color seat, but I emailed them and they replaced everything no questions asked: had the order in 2 days! I read complaints about quality. They sell the stuff cheaper than most anywhere I could find, and all the parts I put one were very similar to factory. Very satisfied and will order again when the bike needs parts. My son was also very excited about the free shirts they give for the kids!read more
Kaylee McKee
Kaylee McKee
2017-10-15T04:01:35+0000
Have ordered graphics and plastics for my daughter and it came perfect We have ordered all our parts from here since Can't wait to get some sweet decals for our little man nowread more
Wendell Owen
Wendell Owen
2017-09-18T18:05:48+0000
I was having a terrible time trying to get an 81 and an 82 up and running reliably. Changed out all the electrical to the black dragon ignition systems, and DONE! No more headaches, best fix in the world for these bikes, especially if there has been a few people before you messing with the wiring. Thanks a tons guys!read more
Chad Garn
Chad Garn
2017-08-31T12:27:07+0000
They answered my questions within a day by email, also called them and they answered another question on the spot. Ordered several parts and it was shipped out fast. Exhaust and throttle assembly were nice and well packaged. The graphics kit looks good but wasn't packaged very good, a couple decals were folded when I received them. Hopefully they straighten out, this is the only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5.read more
David Mortlock
David Mortlock
2017-08-24T15:13:11+0000
Fast shipping, great product and a few extras that were an added bonus!!! Keep up the truley expectional work:)
Rodney Goscinski
Rodney Goscinski
2017-07-08T19:11:47+0000
I spent about 140$ for my son's pw 50. Shipping was fast! However, I didn't receive 1 of my parts I ordered and I called the number. I was told Saturday or Monday I would receive the part and I called on a Thursday. I live in Idaho too. My son's 50 was put back together this morning and is up and running. 1 minor issue which was resolved super fast and shipping across the country in 2 days is awesome. I am a real customer! I will continue to order from here. Thanks!read more
Ramanda Rae
Ramanda Rae
2017-06-22T02:03:55+0000
We just bought an exhaust for my son's pw50 on Sunday and received it in the mail today!! I don't know who was more excited my son or my husband!! Oh and the free pwonly shirt for my son was a plus!!! I don't see him taking it off anytime soon! Overall just very happy with my experience at PWOnly!!read more
Michael Cox
Michael Cox
2017-06-14T01:38:37+0000
So I ordered a crank and bearings got the package and no bearings. I called and let them know thinking I might have to buy another set. These guys express shipped them to me! I got them 2 days later. Yes they made a mistake but I feel they made up for it. I will definitely do business with these guys again.read more
Danny Forrest
Danny Forrest
2017-06-08T02:24:06+0000
After refusing to pay full price for a gas tank from Yamaha I found this place. Ordered a blue tank and new graphics kit for my son's PW 50. I received a confirmation email within 2 hours and package at my door step 2 days later (with a free kids PW only t shirt); Orlando area. I was worried the tank would be cheap since it was inexpensive especially compared to Yamaha parts. I haven't installed yet but everything seems high quality. Thank you.read more
Josh Turner
Josh Turner
2017-01-23T14:48:50+0000
Absolutely wonderful experience time and time again.... I've made many purchases and had questions a few times so I called them and you couldn't ask for a more helpful salesperson... highly recommend for ALL your purchases... I've almost fully upgraded a pw50 and will post pics soon..�����read more
Billy Young
Billy Young
2017-01-19T19:13:15+0000
This is the most convenient way I have found to get all the parts for my bike, Sweet aftermarket parts and everything you need if you want stock maintenance parts. Always gonna have my business!read more
Matthew Kostuk
Matthew Kostuk
2017-01-10T17:54:20+0000
customer service is very helpful, parts are cheap, the only place to go for any pw 50 and pw80! Sweet aftermarket parts!!!read more
Neil Stimpson
Neil Stimpson
2017-01-02T01:29:13+0000
Not sure what happened in other peoples situations but so far the multiple orders I have placed with PW Only have been great. Ridiculously fast shipping FL to NC, a few orders came in 2 days, most recent order was Tuesday before Christmas and parts showed up on Friday. Order didn't come with 2 items (Grips and Wheels) Called the shop, sales rep looked up order and said sorry we will get them out asap. Wheels and Grips showed up Tuesday even after I had let them no there was no rush. All in all perfect customer service, extremely fast shipping and great quality parts for your PW definitely recommend them.read more