Our FaceBook Reviews

Scott Herbert
Scott Herbert
2019-07-27T00:10:40+0000
Purchased a 91 PW 50 about a year and a half ago, the list of things it needed was endless, but ordered everything from PW Only, from a top end, to a full cable set, shocks, airbox, etc... Fair Pricing, fast shipping, I have had nothing but a great experience from them, and will absolutely continue to order and support them!read more
James Bateman
James Bateman
2019-07-16T02:45:12+0000
I ordered a whole lot of parts from PW. Every time the parts come in quick and right. The only place I would get my parts if I was you! Good job guys.read more
Brian Kerr
Brian Kerr
2018-12-14T18:50:56+0000
I'm in Canada. I ordered (Dec 5) several parts for our PW80 and they arrived today (Dec 14)! I know PW only doesn't control the mail but they had my parts out the same day. Parts are excellent quality and they even substituted the newer style front number plate and fender. Thanks.read more
Justin Wooley
Justin Wooley
2018-09-10T19:26:57+0000
They ran out of the blue plastics kit and called me to let me know and sent me an email. Mara helped me out and let me know when they were getting new plastics in. We decided to just do a different color and she was very helpful. She even threw a little something for the inconvenience. Really impressed so far with the customer service. She was very friendly.read more
Aaron Muhonen
Aaron Muhonen
2018-09-06T21:20:29+0000
We have had a great experience with PW Only. The parts are great and the staff has been amazing to deal with. Thanks Guys! My little man has been loving his PW now that he has been able to have a bike that's more competitive!read more
Eian Kline
Eian Kline
2018-08-24T15:30:49+0000
Just ordered 5 parts form they everything fit perfect fast shipping 3 days from Florida to New York Ordered a mx front fender kit and it came as the new updated front not the old square style. Couldn’t be happier with there products will definitely be ordering more from them Thank youread more
Adam Smith
Adam Smith
2018-07-09T18:26:58+0000
Ordered a attack handle bar kit and it’s way better than stock. The kill switch and throttle set up is worth it to me. It comes with a rear brake conversion but I didn’t receive it with my order. I called and they said it was on back order they did however send me it as son as they got it. I would give five stars but I think communication on the missing part could have been better overall very pleased with them.read more
Matt Ci
Matt Ci
2018-04-27T22:33:42+0000
We had ordered my son foot pegs and said they will be delivered in a couple of days. They were delivered as said but our mail man had messed up and our neighbors had refused it. So the package was sent back to the company. I called the company and they had received the package back. They told me they would resend it to us with no problems. The item was exactly how it was described and fit very well on his bike. Also my son received a t-shirt with the pegs too. They were very nice on the phone when we had called. Would order from them again. Thanks againread more
Chris Carrell
Chris Carrell
2018-04-13T02:41:45+0000
Just got our first order from pwonly. 2 day shipping and got a free shirt that we weren’t expecting. Will definitely order from them again.read more
Baard Christiansen
Baard Christiansen
2018-02-26T18:34:15+0000
I have made a few orders for our PW50, and all the parts have been easy to install. On our last order the oil block for the pump were missing, and since the freight to Norway takes at least 10-14 days they shipped it by DHL. Thumbs up for great service, and I made a new order last night! 👍🏁read more
Bret Sowders
Bret Sowders
2018-01-24T19:33:39+0000
I ordered a set of plastic, it came in super quick! Unfortunately there was a small tear in the seat, I called was on the phone less than 10 minutes everyone was extremely nice and I had a new seat in 2 days! I will definitely do more business in the future!read more
Stan Traylor
Stan Traylor
2018-01-20T17:23:51+0000
I have nothing but good to say about this company. We obtained a free pw50 and turned it from trash to a nice little rider by ordering over 160 dollars in parts. I did end up with the wrong style choke cable and wrong color seat, but I emailed them and they replaced everything no questions asked: had the order in 2 days! I read complaints about quality. They sell the stuff cheaper than most anywhere I could find, and all the parts I put one were very similar to factory. Very satisfied and will order again when the bike needs parts. My son was also very excited about the free shirts they give for the kids!read more
Kaylee McKee
Kaylee McKee
2017-10-15T04:01:35+0000
Have ordered graphics and plastics for my daughter and it came perfect We have ordered all our parts from here since Can't wait to get some sweet decals for our little man nowread more
Wendell Owen
Wendell Owen
2017-09-18T18:05:48+0000
I was having a terrible time trying to get an 81 and an 82 up and running reliably. Changed out all the electrical to the black dragon ignition systems, and DONE! No more headaches, best fix in the world for these bikes, especially if there has been a few people before you messing with the wiring. Thanks a tons guys!read more
Chad Garn
Chad Garn
2017-08-31T12:27:07+0000
They answered my questions within a day by email, also called them and they answered another question on the spot. Ordered several parts and it was shipped out fast. Exhaust and throttle assembly were nice and well packaged. The graphics kit looks good but wasn't packaged very good, a couple decals were folded when I received them. Hopefully they straighten out, this is the only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5.read more
David Mortlock
David Mortlock
2017-08-24T15:13:11+0000
Fast shipping, great product and a few extras that were an added bonus!!! Keep up the truley expectional work:)